Ceri Jones

Creative Director

ceri@missiongallery.co.uk

 

Rhian Wyn Stone

Exhibition & Retail Coordinator

rhian@missiongallery.co.uk

 

Megan Leigh

Engagement Coordinator

megan@missiongallery.co.uk

 

Paula Richards

Finance Assistant

paula@missiongallery.co.uk

Lucy Howson

Gallery Assistant

gallery@missiongallery.co.uk

Amy Treharne

Education Assistant

education@missiongallery.co.uk

 


 

Data Protection Officer

data@missiongallery.co.uk

 

Safeguarding Officer 1

Megan Leigh

megan@missiongallery.co.uk

 

Safeguarding Officer 2

Paula Richards

paula@missiongallery.co.uk

 

 

 

 

rydym i gyd yn fregus / we are all fragile

rydym i gyd yn fregus / we are all fragileChris Bird-Jones

11 Jun - 03 Jul 2021

More Info
Cekca Het: Trans Panic

Cekca Het: Trans PanicRhiannon Lowe

16 Jul - 28 Aug 2021

More Info