Join Our Email List

 
  I prefer postal mail  

Matthew Otten

Interim Director (2018-2019)

matthew@missiongallery.co.uk

 

Amanda Roderick

Director (Sabbatical)

amanda@missiongallery.co.uk

 

Rhian Wyn Stone

Senior Programme Assistant

rhian@missiongallery.co.uk

 

Megan Leigh

Learning & Engagement Co-ordinator

megan@missiongallery.co.uk

 

Kat Ridgway

Education & Participation Assistant

kat@missiongallery.co.uk

 

Paula Richards

Finance Assistant

paula@missiongallery.co.uk

 


 

Data Protection Officer

Matthew Otten

data@missiongallery.co.uk

 

Safeguarding Officer

Megan Leigh

megan@missiongallery.co.uk

 

Applications

Exhibitions, Workshops, Selling

Visit Application Page

 

 


 

Daphne Giannoulatou

Volunteer / Gwirfoddolwyr

 

Caitlin Noble

Volunteer / Gwirfoddolwyr

 

 


 

Jason Cartwright

PhD Candidate,
Swansea College of Art UWTSD

 

Ceri Jones

Project Manager & Curator
The Language of Clay

 

Criw Celf West

Criw Celf WestExhibition

15 Jun - 03 Aug 2019

More Info
Graduate Showcase

Graduate ShowcaseExhibition

17 Aug - 07 Sep 2019

More Info
Traces

TracesKate Haywood

21 Sep - 09 Nov 2019

More Info