Join Our Email List

 
  I prefer postal mail  

Matthew Otten

Interim Director (2018-2019)

matthew@missiongallery.co.uk

 

Amanda Roderick

Director (Sabbatical)

amanda@missiongallery.co.uk

 

Rhian Wyn Stone

Senior Programme Assistant

rhian@missiongallery.co.uk

 

Megan Leigh

Learning & Engagement Co-ordinator

megan@missiongallery.co.uk

 

Kat Ridgway

Education & Participation Assistant

kat@missiongallery.co.uk

 

Paula Richards

Finance Assistant

paula@missiongallery.co.uk

 


 

Data Protection Officer

Matthew Otten

data@missiongallery.co.uk

 

Safeguarding Officer 1

Megan Leigh

megan@missiongallery.co.uk

 

Safeguarding Officer 2

Matthew Otten

matthew@missiongallery.co.uk

 

Applications

Exhibitions, Workshops, Selling

Visit Application Page

 

 

 

 

Traces

TracesKate Haywood

21 Sep - 09 Nov 2019

More Info
Winter Garden

Winter GardenGroup Exhibition

23 Nov - 04 Jan 2020

More Info
Radioactive Boglach

Radioactive BoglachAimee Lax

25 Jan - 21 Mar 2020

More Info
Llwyo

LlwyoChris Bird-Jones

04 Apr - 06 Jun 2020

More Info