Staff Members

Group photograph of Mission Gallery Staff

Portrait Image of Rhian Wyn Stone

Rhian Wyn Stone

Gallery Director

Portrait Image of Sarah Jane Cook

Sarah Jane Cook

Business & Development Director

Portrait Image of Arnold Matsena

Arnold Matsena

Creative Associate

Portrait Image of Megan Leigh 

Megan Leigh

Outreach Manager

Portrait Image of Safiyyah Altaf

Safiyyah Altaf

Outreach Creative

Portrait Image of Lucy Anna Howson

Lucy Anna Howson

Gallery and Communications Administrator

Portrait Image of Emma Benz

Emma Benz Fisher

Jane Phillips Award Assistant

Portrait Image of Sarah Dunstan

Sarah Dunstan

Finance & Administration Coordinator


Safeguarding Officer

Megan Leigh

Data Protection Officer


Board Members


James Moxey

James is our Chair. He runs Sky Mountain Media, a company focusing on sustainable construction

Deiniol Richards

Deiniol is our Treasurer and works for Natural Resources Wales 



Ify Iwobi

Ify is our Vice Chair. She is a composer and musician and also works for Race Council Cymru

Beverley Phillips

Bev is Headteacher of Sketty Primary School 



Sarah Tombs

Sarah is an artist and arts educator. She has a sculpture studio and is honorary research fellow for Swansea College of Art

Peter Finnemore

Peter is an artist. He works with a range of photographic practices 



Chris Holtom

Chris works in enterprise and research for University of Wales Trinity Saint David




Gyda'n gilydd eto / Together againChristmas Exhibition

11 Nov - 13 Jan 2024

More Info